Login

Gallup Sun

Wednesday, Oct 18th

Last update07:42:59 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 13, Friday

MHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

GHS FB vs. Miyamura, 7

MHS FB @ Gallup, 7

WHS FB vs. Zuni, 7

 

Oct. 14, Saturday

GHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

MHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS BS @ Kirtland, Noon

RCHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS GS @ Kirtland, 10

WHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

 

Oct...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 6, Friday

GHS GS @ Farmington, 7

MHS FB vs. Bloomfield, 7

WHS CC @ Ancient Trails-Cortez, 3

WHS FB @ Whitehorse, 7

 

Oct. 7, Saturday

GHS CC @ Los Lunas, 8

MHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS BS @ Tierra Encantada, 1

RCHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS GS @ ATC, 2

 

Oct. 10, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Miyamura, 4

GHS GS @ Miyamura, 4/6

GHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Gallup, 4

MHS GS vs. Gallup, 4

MHS VB vs. Aztec, 4/5:30/7

RCHS GS vs. Navajo Prep, 5

RCHS VB @ Tohatchi, 4:30

 

Oct. 12, Thursday

GHS BS @ Bloomfield, 3/5

GHS GS vs, Bloomfield, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Farmington, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Kirtland, 3

MHS GS @ Kirtland, 3

MHS VB @ Bloomfield, 4/5:30/7

WHS VB vs. Navajo Prep...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Sept. 23, Saturday

GHS FB @ Los Alamos, 7

GHS VB @ Grants, 1/2:30/4

RCHS BS vs. Socorro, 1

RCHS CC @ Pecos, TBA

RCHS GS vs. Socorro, 11

WHS CC @ Griffin Invite-Sports Complex, 9

WHS VB  @ SFIS Tournament, TBA

Sept. 26, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Bloomfield, 4

GHS GS @ Bloomfield, 3/5

GHS VB @ Farmington, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Kirtland, 3

MHS GS vs. Kirtland, 3

MHS VB vs. Bloomfield, 4

RCHS GS @ Navajo Prep, 5

RCHS VB vs. Crownpoint, 4:30

WHS VB @ Laguna Acoma, 4

Sept. 28, Thursday

GHS BS @ Aztec, 4

GHS GS vs. Aztec, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Miyamura, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Farmington, 3

MHS FB @ St. Pius, 6

MHS GS @ Farmington, 4

MHS VB @ Gallup, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB @ Newcomb, 4:30

WHS VB...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Sept. 08, Friday

GHS FB vs. Thoreau, 7

GHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

MHS FB (Bye Week)

RCHS BS @ Show Low Tourn., TBA

WHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

Sept. 09, Saturday

GHS CC @ Chinle, 8

GHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

MHS CC vs. Miyamura Invite, 9

RCHS BS @ Show Low Tourn., TBA

WHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

Sept. 11, Monday

MHS BS @ Wingate JV,5

Sept. 12, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Rehoboth, 6

GHS GS @ Rehoboth, 4

GHS VB vs. Shiprock, 7

MHS GS vs. Navajo Prep, 4

RCHS BS vs Gallup, 6

RCHS GS vs Gallup, 4

Sept. 13, Wednesday

GHS VB @ Navajo Prep, 7

Sept. 14, Thursday

GHS BS vs. Los Lunas, 4/5:30

GHS GS @ Los Lunas, 4/6

MHS BS @ Valencia, 3

MHS VB vs. Wingate, 4

RCHS GS @ Laguna Acoma...

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF
Abbreviations used as follows: GHS-Gallup High School, MHS-Miyamura High School, RCHS-Rehoboth Christian High School, WHS-Wingate High School, CC-Cross Country, BS-Boys’ Soccer, CC-Cross Country, FB-Football, GS-Girls’ Soccer, VB-Volleyball.

All schedules are subject to change with no warning. Please check with your schools’ Activity Director to ensure that event will take place on that particular day.

 

Sept. 01, Friday

MHS CC @ Rehoboth, 3

MHS VB @ Moriarty Tourn., TBA

 

Sept. 02, Saturday

MHS FB @ Rio Grande (Milne), 1

MHS GS @ Valencia, 11

MHS VB @ Moriarty Tourn., TBA

RCHS BS @ Round Valley, 1

WHS CC @ Thoreau, 9

 

Sept. 05, Tuesday

GHS BS @ E. Mtn., 5

GHS GS...
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 12